current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Big news!
2002-04-28, 9:20 p.m.

We;re home! YAY! Did you miss me??

We left on Wednesday afternoon and headed to visit family, well and went job hunting.

On Thursday and Friday Brian went and put out resumes and he got 2 job offers for way more then he makes now! He decided which one we will take, and now tomorrow we start the ball rolling.

Tomorrow we should aslo find out if the house sells, which is really seems like it will since there doesn't seem to be anything bad on these peoples credit.

So in about 3 weeks we will be moving! WOW! We will be about 45 minutes away from our families which is nice. Far enough away from some of them, so they aren't always bugging us, and close enough to see everyone anytime I want, like my sister down there! :) COOL

The kids are great and did wonderful, except for the fact that they are tired of the car, which I don't blame them one bit.

I will talk to you all more tomorrow, I have lots of things to before I can even go to bed tonight, sigh... I am so tired!

OH and welcome to the world Margie. I know I am late with that, but I wasn't here. She is beautiful Bonnie!! :) I loved the pictures of her. Such pretty coloring for a new born too, reminds me of Noah Bug when he was born and makes me want my new baby to be here sooner then it will be! lol

last - next