current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Settling in
2002-05-18, 10:22 p.m.

Hi! I am still around, just been busy. We got moved completely down here on Wednesday night. I was so happy to see my munchkins that night! We all of course slept together at my MIL's house, in another small bed! I missed snuggling and holding my babies while I slept when we were away from them!

Thusday Brian took me and the kids to see where he would be working, and then we went to a mall, which was fun. When we got back my sister and her boys came over for a bit.

Friday I picked my 5 year old nephew up from pre K (he just turned 5 not too long ago) and he and Noah played GREAT together all afternoon. My sister was at a field trip with her 7 year old, so we had Zach for the afternoon.

Today we went looking for rent houses, we have two we are going to look at next week that sound great, wish us luck. Then we went to the store to get a few things, and to the grociery store. WOW on how much we bought at the store. Actually my dad payed for it, because he knows we are saving up for a place, and because well I will be cooking dinner for him too! lol

We rented Snow Dogs today and Noah loved it! It was a cute movie and I liked it to!!

Tomorrow we head to Brian's parents to do a few things (or stuff is all stored in thier shop) and go through some of our stuff, then I think we are grilling at my dads.

I know I haven't written much, and when I have its just been about my days and stuff, but I haven't had time. On Monday I should go back to have a chance to get online some more of the time, and hopefully I will have an email account set up then...

last - next