current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

all moved, but without kiddos
2002-05-13, 1:38 p.m.

We'll we are completely moved now!!

Friday my Mother in law, the kids and I all headed to the town we are moving to. IT was a 6 hour trip, but it was okay, and my mil and I got along, so that was nice.

Satuday Brian and his brother drove the uhaul down there. The kids and I visited my sister and then went to my in laws to wait for him to get in.

They got in and we unloaded the uhaul and then went to a fish fry! YUMMY food. Shrimp, Fish, Gumbo, Salad, Stuffed crabs, & baked potatos!

Sunday morning, Brians dad drove Brian and I back up here, because this week we have to do all the paper work on the house and land. We left the kids with my mohter in law, and yes I know they are being well taken care of, but I miss my babies more then you could even imagine!

We didn't do anything special for us for mothers day yesterday, we have been too busy. BRian is taking me tomorrow evening to eat at this local place I like so much, so that is kind of my mothers day thing there.

Anyway I am at my sisters using her computer, I might update tomorrow and then it will be thursday or so when I get settled in at my dads

last - next