current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

House looking again
2002-05-24, 8:00 a.m.

We thought we had found a house yesterday, but nope not after all. They were asking just too much for it!UGH

Today the kids and I are going with my MIL to look for houses, while Brian is at work! We should be home around 1 I figure because she has somehwere to be at 2:30!! I sure hope we find something soon!

Yesterday I went to my sisters for a while. You know what kind of dumb thing I did? Locked my car, with the car seats in it, and my keys in my daiper bag it! Sigh... But my sister picked me up and she had a car seat to sit the baby in so it worked out great! :)

I helped her arrange her boys rooms and we ate and such, before she had to bring me back because Jaidyn wanted a nap and wouldn't take one there. She is so picky!

So jIadyn napped, and Noah and I watched cartoons. OKay he watched and I read! lol

This afternoon when Bri gets off then we are going to my sisters so the kids can play, and maybe go swimming in their pool, and then we will have dinner with her and boys. He husband is working nights so she is excited to have us come over...

Well Jaidyn is awake and I have about 20 minutes to get us all ready for when my MIL gets here so I will talk to you all later!

last - next