current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Worring like always
2002-05-31, 2:14 p.m.

The last day of May, and today my little muchkin girl is 16 months old. WOW she is really growing up!

So hard to beleive that it wasn't long ago when she was my tiny little baby and now she is a toddler who is into everything, and loves getting into trouble!

My sweet girl is napping right now which she needs, since she woke up about 4 times last night! sigh...

Noah is watching cartoons I was hoping he might actually nap for a chance, he needs one, but I know he is being subborn and not sleeping!

We got our first pay check from brian's new job, and it was a pretty good one, even without over time! YAY :)

He did work overtime last night though, didn'[t get home until about 8:15 or so!

Went to the grociery store today, with my dad. We bought lots of stuff, but there are a lot of us around here! :) This afternoon I am going to my sisters, and Brian too to have dinner and such since my bil is working tonight...

I am 12 weeks 3 days today. I don't feel pregnant at all and that kind of scares me! I mean I lost all my symptoms except for my sore boobs and the fact that they ahve gotten fuller and bigger again! My belly is kind of showing, but I was a little bigger then I like anyway, so its hard to tell. I tried to feel the fundus heigth but I can't tell where it is, I think I was further along when I learned to find it with Jaidyn!

This is my major worry I guess, We have no insurance for the next 10 weeks, while Brian is on his 90 day probationary period at work. I can't see a dr until then, and can't find a midwife close enough yet... I don't know how much it would cost me for a whole visit in full and I am not sure how many dr. would take me with out insurarance anyway. No way could I qualify for maidcaid until then, nor do I want it it anyway, because Brian makes too much to qualify and I just don't want to use it anyway... Blah I need a mid wife and I would be happy.... None listed anywhere for this area and it BUGS me!

So yeah leave me a message and reassure me that all is okay and such okay???

last - next