current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

We found a rent house!
2002-06-05, 9:44 p.m.

Guess what? We are getting a house. ITs here in town, close to all the family and all. Its nice for me, but Brian isn't happy about it because its about an hour long drive, but its a house and we are getting it, because their aren't many rent houses out there right now!

ITs nice, of course its older so it has its little things about it that I would change if I owned the thing, but nothing I can't live with for a year while we save up to buy again you know??

It also means my Noah will be able to go to school at the preschool I found for him! YAY and its only about a 3 minute drive from the house we will rent!

So we will start moving in this weekend, and I will call all the places to have all the utilities and such turned on there on Friday, since we do the paper work and such tomorrow on the house!

On another note, my sister came over today with her boys and the kids had fun, and my sister and I enjoyed each others company again! YAY :)

You know I am 13 weeks 2 days pregnant?? I don't feel pregnant all the time anymore, but I do every once in awhile! lol I am feeling more at ease, but still worry about the no insurance thingy and not finding a midwife that I oculd use instead...

So yeah we will be getting our own place again, and my computer and our stuff back! YAY for that part right???

last - next