current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

maybe a house??
2002-06-05, 9:16 a.m.

We will be looking at a house this afternoon! YAY I am SOOOOOOO excited about that! :) Hopefully we really like it and can MOVE! :)

Pray or hope or wish or whatever for us okay???

Kids are okay, being kids like always of course. Jaidyn is back to sleeping at night again! YAY and Noah is just acting like Noah! I know they will be happyer in a new house though, where they have all their things and such you know>?

Yesterday Jaidyn stayed with my MIL and Noah and I and my sister and her two youngest boys went and ran errands and all that fun stuff! lol IT went well witch was good! The kids barely argued or anything and they got Mc Donalds which made them happy. Then they went swimming in my sister pool and had a blast! It was a good day!

Jaidyn was so sweet yesterday afternoon and kept giving me hugs and kisses. Sweet girl!

last - next