current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just bored
2002-06-10, 12:51 p.m.

Bored bored bored! That is what I am! HEHE... Actually its not that bad. Noah is watching cartoons. Yeah I know, I said he didn't need to be watching as much tv and here he is watching cartoons again. Actually he is tired and if he wants to lay down and watch for a bit, then I am okay with that. We did turn it off for a couple hours this morning.

Jaidyn is napping. Sweet little thing she is! :) hehe She ate all her lunch!

Fish steaks, cheese puffs. strawberries, and a piece of cheese she had to have! lol Noah is in his not eatting well stages again. Oh well it will pass and I have learned not to worry about it...

I should go and do something special with Noah while Jaidyn is asleep I will see what he wants to do, or if he just wants to rest. Sometimes he just gets tired out I think!

last - next