current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Up WAY to early
2002-06-13, 6:49 a.m.

Ugh its early and I have been up for over an hour already. Thank you JAidyn and Noah! ugh...

I love them, I really do, but I am SOOOOOOOO tired!

Oh well I will live. Anyway nothing exciting around here lately. I called dr.'s and places and I won't be seeing anyone until my new insurance kicks in! UGH that will be 8 weeks from now! sigh... But I can't afford to pay a dumb dr. 700 dollars for one visit! GULP. I want a midwife, why can't I find one near by??? I searched everything I could to find one near by. I am going to check and see if I can find one still...

Went to my sisters yesterday and her boys and Noah faught alot. THey aren't used to being around each other so much! lol

We also went to the store yesterday. I need to moaking something for my dad, my FIL and Brian from the kids today. Well actually the kids and I need to that is

Well this is boring I know. I need to go take a shower, then bath my monkeys, do the dishes, and start laundry. Oh then head to the grociery store, for milk and stuff

last - next