current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Shopping Fun, Family Woes
2002-06-17, 6:34 p.m.

Just so you know, I am getting HUGE. Yep HUGE! Thanks to the cute little baby growing in my belly! :)

Saturday night Brian and I left the kids, with his brother and his wife and we went out to dinner and bought me maternity clothes! YAY! We had a really good time together, and shopped!

Sunday we went to my dads for Fathers Day. Brian got the card, Noah made him, the stuff we bought him, plus the card I had for him! He had a good day...

We are at my in laws for 2 weeks since they are out of town! YAY to time alone for Brian, the kids and me!

Today kind of sucked. My mom is still all on me about me being pregnant. Not that its any of her business anyway. ITS MY LIFE. I also found out other families memebers talk about me. sigh... We should have stayed where we were away from family...

Anyway Brian is working late tongiht :(, the kids already had dinner and I will probably eat when they go to bed!

last - next