current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just throwing around...
2002-06-27, 9:26 p.m.

Noah and I did lots together today. Mostly when Jaidyn napped, but still! We worked in a work book and it was fun! We were doing oppisits! lol He is so funny with that kind of thing!!

Jaidyn took a short nap today, but atleasst she wasn't too cranky all afternoon, like she normally is after a short nap...

I am bored! Oh today was pay day! YAY for that.

I went to the grociery store this morning and by my dads house for a bit...

What do you guys think of the name Reagan Paige, or Reagan Brooke?? for a girl.... Its just kind of what we are throwing around. I jsut feel this baby is a girl, so I keep thinking girl names, though I need to think boy names too huh??? Yep...

So yeah anyway leave me a message in my guestbook about the name... ntohign decided at all. If you guys knew me from Jaidyn you know I didn't pick her name to last minute!

last - next