current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Prayer for our baby
2002-07-03, 3:05 p.m.

I know I haven't been aorund much the last couple days, and it may be awhile before I am back here regularly. I jsut don't know...

On Monday, I found out we lost our baby. The baby has been gone for several weeks, which I had suspected but kept hoping wasn't true... I finally had to go in and yesterday I had a d&c because of infection and such. It was jsut eary that way....

Right now I am so confused, and hurt. I wanted my baby so much and miss him or her already. I always felt it was a girl and I still do. Brian and I ar discusing what to name the baby so we have a little closiour. Noah is sad and doesn't understand why we won't ahve the baby anymore. Its hard to make hi munderstand, when I want the same answers. I wanted this baby more then anything and loved her so much....

I have to go now. I may be on sometimes ove rthte next couple weeks, but I am supposed to be taking it easy so my body can get healthy again...

We will also be moving in the next couple weeks, when I feel more up to it, to a rent house we just got. I found out about it on Monday too...

IF you pray please just say a prayer for our family. We are all hurting right noww....

last - next