current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Dad's gf and kitten
2002-07-15, 11:36 a.m.

My dads girlfriend is okay. She seems really nice. I just wish he wasn't going so fast with her you know? They seem like they plan on getting married like by christmas, if not sooner! They have only known each other a month or less.

I guess though they will do what they want, I just hope they are sure before they rush into things.

We are all moved into the house. Completely unpacked in most of the house, but a few things left to get into place! YAY

I had a bad morning yesterday. I wanted my baby to be inside of me yesterday while we were enjopying being a family together. We picked moving in close to the family because of the baby and now there is none. :(

Tomorrow is my follow up visit, so I am awaiting that. I will update about that tomorrow.

We got a kitten. Scout. I will have to put pictures up soon of him! He is 6 weeks old and adorable!

last - next