current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Today will be better...
2002-07-22, 9:17 a.m.

Yesterday was a hard day. Well okay it started out bad, then went good and then bad again...

Brian was a turd yesterday morning, he wasn't helpful complained a lot and all that guy stuff! UGH

Then my dad came by and visited and talked and such, He is so much happier now and I love that.

Then my bil and sil told me they found out this morning she is pg. sigh... I am happy for them, but I just feel so wronged you know?? My baby was taken from me not even 3 weeks ago and here they are having a baby now, and I feel so cheated... I should be half way through my pregnancy. I should be feeling my baby, and buying things for her. I shouldn't be having to worry about not getting pregnant until my body is healthy again. I should be pregnant! I felt like someone was drowning me yesterday, and they didn't seem to understand it while they talked and talked and talked about it... I know they are exicted, and they should be, and I pray everything goes right and well for them. I don't wnat anyone to feel the pain I feel every day with the loss of my baby...

Todya is a new day, and today will be better, because it has to be. I have the house to clean, laundry to do, kids to take care of, a kitten to keep up with...

I am going to go exercise and get started on my day just wanted to update

last - next