current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I can delete it, if I don't like it!
2002-07-24, 8:55 a.m.

Remind me again why I love email?? Oh yes I can deleted messages from ignorant, people... sigh.. I might tell you more about it, but I hate sounding petty you know???

Yesterday was my busy day, but I wrote about that last night. Today is my sit back relax and let the day just go by day! lol :)

yeah so I am going no mail on an email loop, none that any of you guys are on, just one were I may have stepped on toes, when trying to explain something. I guess pregnancy, babies and pg loss are a little too close to heart... People just don't think before they talk (or in this case type) so no mail is a nice thing, and unsubbing may prove helpful too.. sigh...

Anyway I need to change a diaper I hope you guys all have a wonderful wed. morning

last - next