current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Monday Ramblings
2002-07-29, 8:30 a.m.

Jaidyn and I are ahving a quiet morning! Noah has left for bible school with my mil. I know he will love it!

Anyway I have exericised and folded laundry already this morning! YAY

Took Noah to Stuart Little 2 finally yesterday. It was a cute movie! Noah liked it!!

Oh and we have queen sized bed now! YAY thanks to my daddy! No more everyoone squish into that little full sized anymore! YAY

Oh and a crocheted a little coaster thingy for my desk. I like the half double crochet stitch, just so you know! hehe

Gotta go clean and such, lots to while Bugs, gone and I want to have time to just play with Jaidyn too, so I need to get all my "I have to"'s done this early!

last - next