current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sells people, mcdonalds, and Faith
2002-08-01, 1:53 p.m.

My mil took us to McDonalds for lunch. Noah loved it, Jaidyn spilled her drink, and there were these rude guys trying to sell stuff to people who where eating! ugh

I mean come on, they walk into a kids resturant, and pull out fancy little kid computers and such and leave them on their table, then they walk around showing this stuff to kids and such! I mean come on, leave people alone! UGH Aggervates me to have trying to sell me something when I go to take my kids to eat somewhere... sigh...

My day has been okay I guess. I spent the morning crying and cleaning. Then we went to McDonalds with my MIL, and then came home and Jaidyn is naping, Noah watching a video and I am bored out of my mind. I don't feel like crocheting or knitting, I don't want to read my book, I don't want to mess with anything on here really. I just want to go away somewhere... sighhhh

I want Brian to get home and maybe we can work everything out and get everything from yesterday straightened out. We NEVER stay mad at each other for long, and hate that he had to leave to work earlier then normal even, so I didn't get a chance to talk to him this morning. So I sit here with it all on my mind, and I am sure he is at work not thinking about it at all. Its the power of a man I suppose. Whatever...

Anyway, Ais thanks for the card, I needed that this morning. I will say it made me cry at first, but your right its okay for me to grieve Faith and think of her, and cry for her. Its my right, I am her mother, even if I never got to hold her.. So I cried for her this morning and missed her. Its nice to be thought about though, I have felt so alone today, even when around my mother in law, or talking to my sister on the phone. Out of everything the card you sent made me not feel alone for the first time all day... Thanks..

last - next