current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My ticket
2002-03-02, 11:06 a.m.

I got a ticket. ME!! I got one! ugh ugh ugh! It was my first can you tell??

Sigh.. I didn't speed, didn't run a stop sign or stop light. I just had an expired inspection sticker... UGH UGH UGH

Brian's fault! It has to be! lol I never look at those stickers, that is his job!

Its an expensive ticket too I have discovered.. UGH UGH UGH

Sorry just a tad bit aggervated today and amazed that I got a ticket.

I was so upset when it happened, then i kind of those it was humorous, and now well I am aggervated again...

The police officer was okay I guess, but he was arrigant for sure. sigh... I was a good girl and didn't play the "hey you work with my mom card". I just took the ticket and left (My mom is the id officer at the police station here. She takes the finger prints and pictures and such at a crime scence)

What is worse, is that I wanted my sister to go with me to the store and stuff this morning.. She said she couldn't go (when we got we take her car because its bigger) becaus eof her husband, but when I called when I got home, she had left to go to the store... sigh.. She knew I didn't want to be alone today so its kind of weird you know??

Anyway so yeah my mom is coming up earlier today to visit with me. Which is nice...

I hav eno idea how we are going to pay hospital bills, the ticket, and preschool for noah all at one time now! sigh... I am going broke

last - next