current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Shopping!!!!
2002-08-03, 8:39 p.m.

Went shopping today. No tax weekend here in Texas! YAY for this one weekend.

Bought kids clothes. Lots of them actually for not too much money! YAY... One store in the mail I really like had clothes on sale like; buy 2 get 2 free! YAY That was cool and we got Noah some nice shirts there!

So yeah, shopping was fun! Chic fil a or however its spelled is were we ate for lunch. Yummy... Love the waffle fries...

So we got home and it STORMED! lol got home just in time which is nice!

Oh when we went shopping Brian got work boots. They weren't tax free though, cause they were over 100 dollars. UGH UGH UGH. Why can't he buy cheap ones??? sigh...

So yeah this afternoon has bene boring since we got home. I cooked and cleaned and have been doing laundry. Fun right? NOT!

Oh got my ticket dismissed! YAY got the inpection today and it I pay 10 dollars, and take a recpit for the sticker, then I get it dimisses! YAY for me! hehe

Brian nad I fouhgt some today. Its been happening more often lately now that he is working long hours...

Anyway I need to go, Noah is playing with something he shouldn't be. He always plays with things, THEN askes if its okay... sigh... Oh well he is only 3! (if only for just 1 more week! a week from now he will be a big 4 year old!)

My daughter hits all the time! ALL THE TIME! I don't know why and don't know how to stop her. Any suggestions just sign my guestbook, I could use any ideas since she is getting bad about it!

Oh I updated my photolog (the link its to the right)if ya want to see cutiesy pictures of my kids

last - next