current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

my cat is chasing his tail
2002-08-05, 1:14 p.m.

Good morning, and good Monday to you all!

So its been a pretty good day. Woke up early and exercised! YAY me! lol Added new pictures to my photolog and added comments boxes to it! Then the kids woke up and I feed them breakfast and such...

My sister came over and watched all the munchkins for the about 10 minutes I was gone, to go to the post office and buy stamps and mail my bills. Then I watched her middle son (nick, he is 7) while she took her youngest (zach, he is 5) to a thingy she had to take him too...

They weren't gone long and Nick and Noah were great! Jaidyn too of course...

Both of my kids have stuffy noses though. I don't like that! ugh. BUT the weather has been changing around here so I expected it!

My sister and I crocheted together for a bit, and then she took her boys home. Noah is watching cartoons and spending a little time calming down from having everyone over and I am writing here, then I am going to go do my devotional for the day. Really gotta keep up with that... Oh but first I need to do my stuff at my blog. My positives and resulations! Can't forget to do those (not that I don't normally forget)

So yeah I am gonna go, I need to update my blog (since I am updating this and already did my photolog), do my devotional, finish some laundry, and crochet! lol All because Jaidyn is sleeping and its easier to get things done when she is asleep!

oh and my cat is chasing his tail! lol

last - next