current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A bunch of nothing
2002-08-07, 9:21 p.m.

Not too bad of a day. Spent the morning doing all the shopping. Went to walmart and got kitty stuff for the kitten (food and such) and bought yarn! YAY gotta make the squares for Noah's blanket! Working on Jaids now! :)

Meet up with my sister at walmart so we went through the store together, then we headed to the grociery store together. Noah even rode in the car with her!!

After the grociery store, I went by bank and then went to mcdonalds for the kids! They love that!

So Jaidyn took a decent nap today, but she doesn't feel too good. I actually gave her some medicine because he nose is so bad!! Poor sweet girl

Brian didn't work late today, hasn't all week, which is nice to actually see him. Though he did say that he will have to work late the next two day probably and MAY even hav eto work saturday morning. I told him to MAKE SURE he didn't work after 12 since it will be Noah's birthday!

Welp the ball game my hubby was watching (the astros) is over so I am gonna go finish the last row on my granny sqaure and go visit with my hubby

last - next