current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

national night out
2002-08-06, 7:20 p.m.

Brian took the kids to his moms with him when he went over. That means that this mama got to clean in peace! lol

I cleaned and now I am tired, can do the rest tomorrow I guess.oday

My silly cat is watching as the letters come up on this screen and is pawing at them! lol Silly Scout...

My mom and sister where here today. and my ticket has been taken care of! YAY :)

National night out, and I am hiding inside pretending not to be home. I want to get to know my neighbors but I am too shy to just walk out there myself and visit with everyone. I would go out if Brian was with me, because well he isn't shy and he will do all the talking! lol

So yeah gotta go vaccum

last - next