current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Birthday, New words, & Pictures
2002-08-09, 11:28 a.m.

My cutiesSo we went to the bank this morning, and ordered the spiderman cake! Its so cute. I can't wait until tomorrow when I can take pictures of it and show you guys!

Its kind of funny because I am kind of sad that he will be four, but excited for him too! He is getting soo big and so smart I just can't beleive it.

Poor Kitty

Jaidyn learned a new word! I can't believe I forgot to write about this earlier! She now says, "Love you" awww it sound like "ove ou" but its sooo cutisy!

She is talking a lot more these days, not near as much as Noah was at that age, but enough for her and that is what counts, right? Yep I think so too...

I have to clean tonight and in the morning.I have to have it clean for the party tomorrow. We are having my sister and her three boys, my brother in law, his wife, and their two kids, my mom, and Brian's mom. Maybe my dad, not sure. I need to call him... The party is at 2 tomorrow!!

Bugster

Anyway I am done, just wanted to say hi again and jabber about my wonderful kids!

last - next