current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Four Already!
2002-08-10, 8:51 a.m.

Happy Birthday my big four year old! WOW he is really four today. Well actually at 11:06 pm he will be! lol

Aww my sweet 7 lbs 18 3/4 inch baby boy is now about 38 lbs and 38 inches... Wow He is so big!!

He has grown so much and watching him grow has been amazing. From that tiny little baby into this little boy he is today. This little boy he has his own ideas, says everything, and does things for himself... WOW

Anyway if ya want to go re read his birth store at our website! :) I would retype it here, but I already have it up for all to read... I will have to go by my dads later, since that was where he was born!!

Love you Noah Bug, Happy Birthday big boy!!

last - next