current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Its raining, its pouring
2002-08-14, 3:14 p.m.

Went to the store this morning. Made it through one store and to the other before the rain started. Guess what?? It poured when I left the grociery store and headed to the car. I got us to the car, made the kids get inside and then rushed to get all the grocieries in the car and get me in the car.. sigh.. I was SOAKED!

I had a dream last night about my friend Richard. Richard and I were friends for forever, though I have seen or heard from him in a long time... Anyway I had a dream we got together here in town and I told him about lossing the baby and stuff. He was always the one person who was always there for me, before i met Brian, so I guess that is why I thought of him last night...

I should call his parents and find out where he is now... I haven't emailed him since Jaidyn was born!

Anyway so yeah, I got rained on... Fun huh?? The kids have been good. Oh and I am cooking a roast. I have it slow cooking. I love roast when its all tender and such...

I should go and crochet because I like to do that! lol

Oh and Brian and I are seriously thinking of trying for a baby in October. I am kind of excited about the thought of trying again, and scared too. What if it happens again?? How will I not worry so much?? Will it take forever to get pregnant like it did with Jaidyn?? all those things make it scary, but I truely don't see my life complete with only 2 children on earth with me. Faith is in heaven, and one day she will be with us when we join her, but right now I still see our family with 3 children here on earth with us...

things will work out the way they are supposed to. I know God will make sure of that. He knows what is best, and I learned not to question that...

Okay I am gonna go watch Trading Spaces and Crochet, so I will talk to you guys later

last - next