current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

domain and computer
2002-08-19, 7:20 p.m.

Went to my sisters for the day. It was fun, even if all the power on our side of town went out for over an hour today! lol

I am getting my own domain name. Well Okay I got my own domain already but haven't gotten everything up there. I will move my photolog, my blog, start a health blog for my eating healthy and such, possible a trying to concieve blog in Oct, and moving my website there so it will take some time! :)

I checked on the status of my computer and its on its way! YAY...

Brian and Noah went to mow my in laws yard since my mil went to see my fil. He is working out of state right now. We all miss him alot! Anyway Brian is mowing and of course Noah will be playing...

Go check out my photo log, I just finished Jaidyns blanket! YAY :) There is a picture of her with it there...

oh that is the other blog I am gonna make, my crocheting, knitting and other craft projects one! :) I am sure a nut these days, but yeah ya love me right???

last - next