current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

blabbering
2002-08-20, 9:13 p.m.

Nothing exciting today. My sister and I ran a few errands this morning. The kids fought alot while we made them lunch here and then we ate, and my sister headed home with her boys.

My two were okay after that. Noah was tired and whiny and Jaidyn hasn't been wanting to take naps so she was cranky too.

Then I cleaned up the house, did laundry, and started dinner ; chicken spaghetti. Bri got home and we ate and such. Then it was basically a little bit of nothing that we did for the rest of today. Both kids went to bed easily tonight and Bri and I are watching the Astros lose badly and relaxing...

My sisters boys start school on Thursday (they will be in 8th, 2nd, & Kindergarden) my other sister's (who lives up where I am from) kids already started last week; my nephew there is in K or 1st grade (which is it jody??) and Taylor is in preK. She is only 9 months older then Noah so they will be in the same grade at the same time... Noah is the last of them to start. He starts Monday of next week! :) I turned in the rest of my forms today, paid for tution for the three days in August and all of Sept. so that is done... Also ordered his school shirt, because they have to have one for field trips and they wear them on fridays too...

Lala... My computer gets here on THURSDAY! I wish it would get here early like tomorrow, but yeah I won't bet on that. But thursday is soon too!

Tomorrow gotta go to the grociery store. Fun? NOT! ugh But I don't need too much...

Its taking forever to move my website over to the new hosting and my domain. Its really aggervating me. I hate moving it all over and such..

Anyway yeah I am gonna go now

last - next