current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

new links
2002-08-23, 4:48 p.m.

Just updating you on some new links to the right...

The photo log is still in the new place, but the layout has been chanced.

The Web Log is the new location of my blog with a new layout

The Craft Log has current info and pics (or well have) of projects I am working on and has a new layout (of course its a new page too! lol)

The health log is my log to keep up with my goal in weight loss, and just to keep track of progress, healthy eating, and exercise

Check them out if ya want. Each will be updated daily or close to it anyway

Oh and I went out to lunch with the k9ids, my dad and his fiance Jan! It was actually nice and the kids were good!

Bri is working late again tonight, but not as late as last night he said!

last - next