current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

AHHH Computer Stealer! lol
2002-08-25, 3:12 p.m.

I haven't been on here much today, why?? because my husband has a new favorite thing to do! Play Ghost Recon on MY COMPUTER! lol

Oh well I will forgive him this time, but taht is it! hehe. No I love him so yeah, I can share my new comptuer with him I guess...

Nothing exciting today. Been hanging around the house. When Jaidyn wakes up from her nap (yes she napped today YAY) we need to run to walmart for a couple things, then it will be back to the house. Noah's first day of school is tomorrow so I have been wanting to keep today kind of calm for him and such...

My baby goes to school tomorrow! whaa..

We may rent a movie tonight. Don't know though cause of a stupid late fee because I forgot about the movies last week./ sigh..

anyway gonna go now

last - next