current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

busy-ness
2002-08-27, 6:19 p.m.

busy day. This morning ti started with me washing the sheets on jaidyns bed since she LOVES to take off her diaper, and then I washed dishes.

My sister came to get us soon after that and we went to the grociery store. Thank goodness for her helping me while IO don't have a car!

We got to my hosue and rested, then we got Subway for lunch, before my mom showed up.

My sister colored and cut my moms hair, and then they all left.

Oh and I watched my nephews for about 30 minutes when they got out of school while my sister was picking up her older son. The kids were all good!

That is when I started cleaning my room and bathroom. When the boys left I cleaned the ktichen, Noahs room, Jiadyns room, and then the livng room.

I just fisihed making dinner and the kids have ate. uhh I am so ready for bed now! lol Brian just called and he is just leaving work, so atleast I know he will be home soon. He went in early so he has worked like 11 hour or more. I don't know for sure..

Anyway I updated all my logs for the day if ya want to check those out. and I need to add the learning log to my links here, but if you go to the others you can use the link there okay?? I am lazy now what can I say??

Okay time to eat dinner, clean up and gives bathes so I should go

last - next