current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sucky Day
2002-09-05, 8:30 p.m.

Talk about a sucky anniversary. UGH First Brian got home and we argued about getting the car fixed. He doesn't understand why two weeks without a car is driving me nuts. Then he right after we have dinner and when we are getting along again, work calls and he has to go in. He just left at 8:15 and its an hour drive there. He is thinking it will be about a 4 to 6 hour job then it will be an hour back! UGH

I so don't sleep well when he isn't home at night, so I am looking for a LONG LONG night tonight...

Good thing is he may not have to work tomorrow, or he may just work half a day tomorrow if he has to! :)

We did get a good paycheck and the kids were pretty good all day...

I wish there was something on tv. I may look through my movies and put on in

last - next