current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy Annverary to ME
2002-09-05, 7:44 a.m.

Happy Annversery to me. 4 years ago at this time I was nervous and excited about getting married.

I was also feeding a 3 week old and holding him while he slept. WOW its so weird how time flies.

Back then Noah was 3 weeks old. He was so new to us, and now he is 4 and it seems he has been here forever. Then I was 19 and Brian was 18 and we were so young with so much responciablity.

Now we are 23 and 22 and added more with Jaidyn, been through so much in our marriage, from learning to live with each other to parenting styles, to the birth of Jaidyn and the loss of Faith. Its just all so amazing we have been together for 6.5 years and married for 4, making it through so much

I love my husband more then anything. This is a man who will say, " I know you not happy, and its my job to make you happy, because that is what I promised to do when we got married" Awww He loves me which I very feel very blessed for.

Its this man, my husband, who works long hours so I can stay home with our kids. This is a man who tech. wanted only 2 children, but who is welling to try for a third, for me, because he knows I need this, and he wants me to be happy and of course he LOVES babies, even if he won't admitt it to anyone but me! lol :) This is the man who lead me to God, and taught me to trust people...

God I love him so much...

I love ya Bri, even if I know you never read this. I may not tell you all the time how much I appracaite all the things you do for us (me and the kids) I really do! LOVE YA!

Okay so moving on past my mushy stuff today is payday too! YAY :) Love pay day espeically after lots of over time the last week ;P

Noah did good at school yesterrday! YAY :) He is so smart and all the kids kept saying "bye Noah" "See you later Noah" and waving at him!@ hehe He has friends which is cute cute cute

Anyway I am gonna go cause Jaidyn just woke up

last - next