current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Manic Monday
2002-09-09, 7:16 a.m.

today started out kind of bad, the alarms didn't go off, so Bri will be late for work (I know he is still on his way now and he normally would already be there) and I got up later tus I am am behind some. Top it all off with thunder this morning and yay..

My sister is taking us this morning, but I don't know if it will be her or Bri's mom who will pick Noah up from school with me. We finally got the car taken in, just waiting for it to be fixed and such. Hopefully we get it back this week, so I will FINALLY have my car back!

Anyway I think my sister and I are running to the store. I hope she doesn't change her mind because of the storm, because I love getting out of this house~ Without a car the last couple weeks I feel kind of stuck and I don't like that...

Anyway I made out a couple bills already. All I got planned for today is taking and picking up Naoh from school, laundry and mailing the bills. Fun huh?

Its a monday for sure with the way it started, ugh I hate mondays

last - next