current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good Manners
2002-09-13, 1:41 p.m.

Okay so Brian is okay... THere was an explosion near where he works. I was worried, but he is okay and fine! YAY thank goodness, I just couldn't imagine what I would do without him or if something had happened to him...

I will not think about that anymore though...

Noah did great great great at school today! YAY He didn't cling to me when I left, and he was just good. He got a prize out of the grab bag for being good and got an award for good manners! YAY :) So cool!

His teacher said she is so proud of how well he is doing now. He played with Khole today and she said he interacts well with the other kids. Sometimes he doesn't do all the group activities but she said he is doing more and more of them now.

She also said he wanted her to come over to his house and play! lol And thought she lived at the school! hehe

She did tell me something else kind of funny too. She told me she said, "Wait a minute babe" to noah when she was trying to do somerthing and he was talking to her and he said, "My Mama calls me that too, and I am not babe. You two are both silly" lol I can just so see him saying that! he is the silly one! I love love love my boy yes I do...

My girl was a monster today, cranky cranky cranky again! But she is so cute and so smart! She points to all her body parts and tries to say what each is when we say them! She can't of course say them right (well she can some but not all) but heck she is trying and that is what counts.

Anyway she is napping and Noah is watching cartoons and resting so I am going to go read and lay on the couch, yep that is what I am going to do

last - next