current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Better day
2002-09-13, 6:42 a.m.

I am gonna write this then I am going to write out bills, make Noah's lunch and kind of clean up around here a bit.

Today will be a better day, because I said so! If you haven't read about my AWFUL yesterday, read the last entry.

I need to redo my dairy layout its nice and boring now. Had it forever, just too lazy to change it! lol

Today will be busy so if you check out any of my logs, they may not be updated until this afternoon (around 1 after Noah is home and such)

My sister is taking me to take Noah to school, then by the bank to deposit our paycheck. I wish it was direct deposited but this messed up company doesn't do that! UGH Afte rthat my sister and I both need grocieries so that will be our next stop. Of course w ewill have to eat lunch after that,and pick up Noah! Whooo Lots to do today!

I have to bath the kids this morning, I didn't do it last night because I had an AWFUL headache. One I actually took something for, and if ya know me, you know I don't take ANYTHING unless I have to!

Still no AF, so still no ttc yet, well okay so we BD alot just don't know where we are in a cycle and its driving me NUTS

My cat is attacking my hand as I type and I have things I need to be doing so talk to you guys later

last - next