current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Its Raining; Its Pouring
2002-09-15, 10:59 a.m.

"Its raining, its pouring, the old man is snoring"

Yep its raining here and raining pretty good. Thunder and a tad of lightening going on around here too. Blah, they give us a tropical storm last weekend and now this?? YAY NOT

Brian didn't get home until after 11 pm last night. Poor thing. He worked over 14 hours yesterday... He went in this morning too, I hope he only works until about noon or so. He needs some rest, espeically since he has to work for the next 5 days still..

The kids are being pretty good. They are making a mess of the house I cleaned so well last night, oh well it can be cleaned again.

I am doing laundry and that sucks, but Its gotta be done..

I am gonna get off this thing, the storm is getting a little worse and yeah I don't want to fry my puter

last - next