current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Early to Rise
2002-09-16, 6:51 a.m.

I am tired, and I am up too early but I have to because well I need to get up early on Noah's school days,

Problem is, Noah is up too early. He doesn't need to be up yet, but he is...

I am going to my sister's after taking Noah to school. We are going to exercise together and such. I may stay over there until Noah gets out of school. or I may run to the store. I am debating on if I want to go to the store today, or tomorrow because tomorrow Monsters Inc comes out and I want to buy that one for the kids.. I would hate to have to go BOTH days though! lol Today I just have Jaidyn to take in somewhere; torrow I would have both...

Anyway I had weird dreams last night. In my dream Bri and I were dating! lol We haven't "dated" in years! lol 4 to be exact. It was too funny

Okay I am tired and am going to go sit on the couch with Noah for a bit, before I have to get him dressed and such..

Oh Brian ended up getting home at 2:30 yeasterday Poor thing worked way too much and of course is there agian this morning. Poor Bri...

Man I can't type this morning, I have to keep going back and retyping stuff

See ya after Noah's school day!

last - next