current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Sneeze!
2002-09-17, 8:07 a.m.

My cold has gotten worse. Yep worse. I feel like I have been run over with a truck, or atleast my head does! lol

I can't breath through my nose, my ear is throbbing and I keep getting a headache. I feel like crap. BLAH

I didn't get to sleep until late lst ngiht because everytime I laid down I felt worse then when I sat on the couch propped way up. So I stayed there for awhile. UNtil after midnight sometime.

THen of course I woke up with Brian's alarm, heard him moving around and such at 5:30 and Noah was up by 7.. fun fun

Bri and I (and the kids) went to the store last night and bought a few things we needed. I am going back today though because I need a couple things...

Did I tell you I am going to cloth diaper jaidyn?? yep I have ordered some for her. I have always wanted to but Brian complained and complained, but Noah ahd trouble with diapers (his skin way to senstive) and Jaidyn has snstive skin, plus her ezema (I dont know how to spell it) and she keeps getting rashes on her bottem no matter how often I change her. Our next baby, when we have one, will also be cloth diapered! :) YAY me. I always win in the end! lol

Oh anyway today I am buying Monsters Inc for the kids. It comes out of Video and DVD today! YAY Noah has been wanting it for forever and sicne it just came out I figured I would get it for him, and plus since I feel awful they can watch that while I sit down or lay on the couch. Most of the time they will both lay down with me and we will watch their new video together..

I don't normally like to use the tv as a babysitter, but I feel AWFUL. Like bad bad bad, and I know I need to lay down and take i9t easy today when I can or I am not going to get better Oh and Noah was right, noses ARE for just Sneezing! lol

last - next