current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Feeling Blah
2002-09-18, 7:17 a.m.

Okay I wrote an entry and lost it.! UGH

I feel awful this morning, so awful infact I want to go back to bed and not get up until tomorrow. Yep, its that bad...

But I can't because I have kidlets to take care of and one to get to and from school today. He can't miss because mommy feels bad and mommy pays for that school, so he goes unless he has to miss for a big reason!

I may go to the grcoeiry store today, but I don't know if I really want to. I feel bad, but I could get it done while Noah is at school which would help...

I need to exercise and such today too, but I don't feel like doing anything. We will just have to see how it goes.

I need a new layout for my diary, I am just being lazy and not feeling creative these days. Anyone have a good idea for one or want to do it for me? lol

Okay I have Bugs lunch to make and such, so I need to get moving

last - next