current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

new layout
2002-09-18, 5:36 p.m.

Okay I redid my layout, what do you think??

I need to work on getting my links all the way I want them but yeah I got the layout done anyway so that is good.

I made a roast for dinner, with potatos and carrots, YUMMY! Too bad I am not too hungry since I feel awful...

Jaidyn has been cranky since her nap. She needed more sleep. Noah has been making messes.

You know he doesn't learn from me, no matter how fun I try to make a game for us learning something, he just won'tdo it right for me, but for school he does great. They trace their names and school and practice writing it alone. He does so well on the papers he brings home and the teachers say he does it all himself and then I get him home and try to get him to do it and nope all the sudden he doesn't know how to do it anymore.. I just don't get it.

Jaidyn picks up so much from me and learns many thinks from us playing and me working with them with it. Just shows you more differnces between the kids..

Gotta go eat now

last - next