current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A day of Changes
2002-09-18, 10:21 p.m.

The day of new layouts! hehe :)

So I redid this one, and my photolog one, and redid my Health Journal. Go and check it out. I think I have actually made that one WAY better. Its now a journal, not a log too and it tells you some stuff about me most people don't know! lol

There are still a couple changes I want to do to the links on this page, and a few things I want to do to my photolog page, and tomorrow night I think I will redo the other log pages... I am just not happy with the way anything is. I am just sad and have to change everything...

Anyway kids are in bed, Bri is in bed, I think I will go shower and join them in sleep land, since I made a point of telling myself I had to go to bed before midnight! Plus Noah will be home tomorrow and I have all sorts of things for us all to do and such!

Goodnight

last - next