current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Feeling decent
2002-09-20, 2:41 p.m.

Okay I am not so down today... and all of the sudden I actually feel half way decent today! YAY for that...

Jaidyn took the shortest nap in history today and now is CRANKY CRANKY CRANKY! Sick children should sleep longer. Yep they should...

I am tired, but that is normal... I have been eatting really well most of the day. I am sure tomorrow will suck though on that because Bri will be home and we are going to my inlaws for my FIL's birthday get together..

I am excited to see my FIL, since he lives out of time most of the time since he is on a job in Mississippi (I used to love spelling that word when I learned to spell it! lol) and we don't see him too often right now...

So yeah anyway, I am not excited though because my SIL, the 15 week I beleive, pregnant one will be there as well as the rest of the family who haven't see her since she started to show. I know they will talk about it, I know they will all be saying thigns. They did when I was preg. I am so worried about how I will do when they are doing that... I am happy for my SIL I just don't think I can take all the conversations around me being about it, becuase I know, its not going to be on everyone elses mind that I lost a baby and should still be pregnant now...

I feel selfish because I don't want them all talking about it, but its not them talking aobut it that will bug me, its if that is ALL that is talked about that will. As long as its in moderation I can take it, if not I will just excuse myself, using my kids as an excuse!:)

So yeah I may be taking my sister and her little boy to a soccer game tomorrow. Maybe. I will have to see if her car gets fixed or not. I tried to call her but, no one answered her phone...

Anyway Noah is trying to play with Jaidyn and she just keeps getting cranky and mean... Sigh.. I am going to go play with them and see if I can keep them happy for a while. Jaidyn really needed a longer nap

oh and super glue is not good when its on your finger! UGH I had to super glue something and yeah I am wearing the stuff on my finger and trying to get it off is killing me

last - next