current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

insurance and wills
2002-09-22, 5:47 p.m.

Is my weekend really almost over??? Yep I am afraid it is. WHAAAAA!

Today we really didn't do much. Just hung around the house. Brian did yard work and Noah was out there with him.

Jaidyn played outside, took a nam, and then played outside more.

I rested, went outside, did laundry, got dinner ready, and all that fun stuff.

We should be eatting at about 6:00 and then have to get the kids bathes and ready for bed.

My in laws will be here too for awhile. He are doing some paper work and such for life insurance through his dad's insurance company (one he works for on the side) since Bri's worklife insurance sucks...

Also Brian and I were talking about needing a will. Something to say, that if something happened to Bri and me, who would get the kids. I hate thinking about that, but well I know our families would fight over the kids. Now we need to decide who we would feel comfortable raising our kids, if we were no longer here to do it, and then talk to who we decide on and make sure they would want to take them...

Thats a sad thing to think about, Brian anytime Bri and I go somewhere without the kids, its something I think about...

I still haven't gotten AF. UGH I am going to test once more on tuesday and if its still neg. then I am calling the dr. Caliculation shows its been 6 and 7 weeks since that double period that one month. Something is just weird. My sister said I needed to see the dr. because home test never showed positive for her... I don't know I think I am just messed up from everything ya know??

Well I need to go potty, then check on dinner, and get the kids clothes together for tomorrow and such.. Talk to ya later

last - next