current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I don't want to
2002-10-03, 6:50 a.m.

Why do I have to be shy??

See Brian is working out of town from his job, so guess who has to go get his paycheck?? Me, yes. Okay one I hate having to go somewhere I don't have any idea where it is for sure, even though Brian took me to show me, and 2 because yeah I have to actually walk in somewhere where I know no one and get his check. I even have to have a note to be able to get the check! That is so dumb...

I so don't want to do this. I don't know why Brian left this for me, he KNOWS I hate this kind of thing. UGH...

Plus I have to pick his check up at 2 pm and you know what that means?? Right during the time my daughter is normally napping. So as soon as I get Noah out of school and get home and such, I am going to have to turn around and head there because it takes an hour to get there. It drives me nuts! UGH

All of that and yeah I really just don't feel like making the trip there, to get the check and head all the way back... and yeah Jaidyn still hates her car seat still so she makes it hard!

last - next