current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

today
2002-10-02, 2:11 p.m.

First let me say, Happy 2nd Birthday Kieran! Wow Aishy I can't beleive he is 2 already!

On another note, Noah has fun at school today! YAY him! He is having to get used to going 4 days in a row instead of every other day so he is a little more tired then usually today! Poor thing! Tomorrow is Bear day and he is to take a teddy bear to school tomorrow!

Jaidyn woke up cranky and stayed that way all day long! Oh my! She is naping now thankfully!

I did some christmas shopping today! I am really ahead this year and I like that!

Nothing exciting to say. I am going to go lay down and read, I have done some cleaning but not as much as I had wnated, but I have a HUGE headache and I really need to just lay down!

last - next