current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

rainy and busyiness
2002-10-09, 7:41 a.m.

Good morning, I have a busy busy busy morning, so yeah I won't be on much until this afternoon when Noah is home from school and such!

Its nasty rainy out and I have to get Noah to school in a bit. ugh I hate when its storms...

After we take him to school Jaidyn and I are coming home, and I am going to exercise, then start cleaning the house. Fun? NO but it has to be done!

I haven't felt like cleaning in forever so its time to actually get back to it and make myself,. I didn't clean clean last week like I had been doing, so yeah I get to make up fgor it today. I f I get most of everything done while noha is in school I can rest when Jaidyn naps and that would be good...

Have I told you how muhc I love my husband? If I haven't I should have. He is a sweetie

last - next