current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Noah the DJ
2002-10-10, 5:45 p.m.

Noah's class went to the radio station today for a field trip. Know what else?? Their class will be on the radio at 6:45 this evening saying their names and singing a song! Awwww! too cute, my little man on the radio! lol

Jaidyn and I had a LAZY morning and that was fine and dandy with me! We just layed around and did nothing! It was nice!

Its kind of weird because I feel like I have only one kids most of the day. From 8:30 until 12:30 its just Jaidyn and me and then from 1 when Jaidyn normally takes a nap until about 3 its just Noah and me! Its kind of neat to have time with both of them like that!

Though on Mondays Noah doesn't go to school and Jaidyn doesn't always take a nap, or not a long one, so it all gets messed up some day too, but all and all, yeah its not too bad...

Brian got home from work and we ate dinner early tonight so were just sitting around.

I cleaned some again today, plan to finish laundry tonight and then tomorrow straighten up the little things again and just enjoy my girl again

last - next