current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

weekend fun
2002-10-13, 7:15 p.m.

It was a decent weekend.

Yesterday I did the pictures and video for the amber alert thing and that was fun. I met nice people and got to help out with something I truely beleive in. We will be doing it again Nov 16.

Then we just hung around the house mostly. We did run by the grociery store and picked up a few little things, but that was about it.

This morning we go up and the kids were cranky so we didn't go to church, it just wasn't going to go well at all this morning. Jaidyn was sooo cranky...

Anyway after a few hours we decided to go to a near by town to the mall to find Jaidyn a dress for my dad's wedding! WOW 2 weeks, well 2 weeks from yesterday...

So we got her a dress! aww its too cute. Its actually a pull over jumper type dress and its so cute. To go under it, I bought a light pink longsleeved bodysuit, as well as a dark pink short sleeved one! It looks adorable. I will take pictures when I put it on her to wear next.

Then we came home because Jaidyn started having a fit and we all took a nap, and that was nice...

We got up and Brian mowed and Noah played outside. Jaidyn and I went to blockbuster and rented a movie for Noah because I couldn't find anything for Bri and I. Then we ran to walmart, and picked up new socks for Jaidyn and tights to go with her dresses.

Did I mention we got her christmas dress too???? Its sooo cute! Love it! :) I love dresses for little girls!

Anyway so after we got those Jaidyn and i stopped by my sisters to visit with her a bit and then we came home and I cooked dinner...

Anyway I need to go, I have a few things to do and such

last - next