current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Awarness and Remembrance day
2002-10-15, 2:03 p.m.

Today is Pregnancy and infant loss rememberance and awariness day. Take a minute today and think about those who have lost a baby due to m/c, stillbirth, or infant illness.

I know today I will honor my little angel in heaven. God knows how hard this has been for me. But all in all I know Angel Faith is in a better place now and that is where she needs to be. though that doesn't mean I don't miss her and want her back...

Its hard to beleive how many loss their babies and infants each year in the us as well as world wide. I had never thought m.c were that common, until it happened to me...

Anyway more later from me on the kids and me and such, but I just wanted to let you know about today

last - next