current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I can't beleive it!
2002-10-21, 10:30 a.m.

I am scared, nervous, excited, happy, and just a ball of emotions right now.

I wanted this so badly this month so I would be due in July. July 4th should be the due date, and that is 2 days after my one year annvesery of lossing Faith. Maybe it will make that day easier. Maybe I can think of Faith on that day in a good light, and that I was sent another blessing.

There is a baby in my body again. A baby for me to help grow and be healthy.

I am so scared to, I have to do everything just right. I have to do all I can to make sure this baby is healthy and fine..

We are having a third baby. We are pregnant again.

I am telling only my two sisters, and my one email group I really enjoy. I don't want everyone to know yet. I am too scared that there will be bad news someday too

last - next